MallEast.com is a complete scam as identified by others. They only accept Western Union and wire transfers. Their email address is but not on-line any more. Here is the owner of the malleast.com domain:

Registrar: FastDomain Inc.

Provider Name....: BlueHost.Com

Provider Whois...: whois.bluehost.com

Provider Homepage: http://www.bluehost.com/

Domain Name: MALLEAST.COM

Created on..............: 2011-02-18 15:38:13 GMT

Expires on..............: 2012-02-18 15:38:13 GMT

Last modified on........: 2011-02-18 15:38:14 GMT

Registrant Info: (FAST-15204165)

WEIDONG XU

LongChuanXian ZhongShanLu 583Hao

HeYuanShi, -

China

Phone: +86.13553258885

Fax..:

Email:

Last modified: 2011-02-18 15:38:13 GMT

Administrative Info: (FAST-15204165)

WEIDONG XU

LongChuanXian ZhongShanLu 583Hao

HeYuanShi, -

China

Phone: +86.13553258885

Fax..:

Email:

Last modified: 2011-02-18 15:38:13 GMT

Technical Info: (FAST-12785240)

Bluehost.com

Bluehost Inc

1958 South 950 East

Provo, Utah 84604

United States

Phone: +1.8017659400

Fax..: +1.8017651992

Email:

Last modified: 2010-12-06 18:43:32 GMT

The owner WEIDONG XU (probably fake name) also owns over 100 other web names so be careful. They entice you with unbelievably low prices on PCs, camaras, bikes, cell phones, TVs, video games, GPS, musical instruments, and even solar panels!

Please check the website and don't send your money by Western Union or wire transfer. They're based in China and usually use Bank of China (but may change have changed to another bank by now). Don't know if they have already setup a new web site domain since malleast.com no longer is on-line.

128fa68



  Be first to comment this article

Comments on MallEast.com - Web Site SCAM
• Keep the topic of messages relevant to the subject.

• Personal attacks will be deleted.

• No Links or Scripts.
Name:
Comment:



Code:* Code
I wish to be contacted by email regarding additional comments